When I visit the site, there is a log in box on the upper right corner. But that is only ofr Admin login. It is rather confusing. Is there a way to disable that?
This Login only should as it remembers that you are an administrator.You would have click the remember me checkbox on the admin login.If you click on the little cross on the top right of the login icon it will remove it.
Also you can remove it if you login again without the "remember me" checkbox checked.However remember visitors will never see this login icon, only admins would have logged in the your site before and checked the "remember me" checkbox.Many thanks,
You must confirm your screen name on your profile in order to comment.
Please Login if you wish to add a message.
Copyright © 1997-2016 Tribal Ltd.